Behind The Scenes Photos & Video

To download pictures and videos click here.

Behind-The-Scenes Video by Shot by Tife (@shotbytife)

Advertisements

Behind-The-Scenes Photos by Nayo A Photography (@nayoaphoto)

Behind-The-Scenes Photos by Ayo Omolewa from One Tribe Magazine (@onetribemag)

CREDITS

Producer, Director, Stylist & Designer: Nikki Billie Jean, Nicolette Orji (@nikkibilliejean

Executive Producers & Campaign Producers:

Nikki Billie Jean (Nicolette Orji) (@nikkibilliejean), All Things Ankara (@althingsankara) Troy Massa (@troy.massa) (@creative.troymassa )

Photographer: Tayo Jr., Tayo Kuku Jr. (@tayojr)

Videographer, Film Maker & DP: Champion Studio, Wale Olawoyin (@championstudio) (@waletheceo)

Camera Assistant: Michael Ignatius (@aper_touch)

Behind The Scenes Photographer: Nayo A Photography, Nayo Ayegbajeje  (@nayoaphoto)

Behind The Scenes Videographer: Shot by Tife, Boluwatife Owolawi (@shotbytife)

Interview: One Tribe Magazine, Ayo Omolewa (@onetribemag) (@thetribeguy)

Studio: Dotun Ayodeji (@dotunayodeji)

Creative Directors & Art Directors: Nikki Billie Jean, Nicolette Orji (@nikkibilliejean), Troy Massa (@creative.troymassa/@troymassa

Fashion Director: Nikki Billie Jean, Nicolette Orji (@nikkibilliejean

Project Manager: Sia Jas, Jasmine Ngegba (@sia.jas) (@sia.mgmt)

Assistant Project Manager: Sir Niick, Nicholas Orji (@sirniick)

Models: Nicolette Orji (Nikki Billie Jean) (@nikkibilliejean), Adeyanju Adeleke (Yanju So Fine) (@yanjusofine_), Gloria Nnaji (African Glow) (@africanglow), Modupe Oluwalade (The Dupester) (@thedupester), Jessica Soares (Life of Jessica) (@thelifeofjessica) & Funmike Lagoke (Funke Lagoke) (@funke.lagoke)

Fashion Stylist: Nikki Billie Jean (@nikkibilliejean)

On-Set Assistant Wardrobe Stylist: Kerla Pamphile (@kerlamarie_)

Costume Designer & Fashion Designer: Nikki Billie Jean (@nikkibilliejean)

Dresses, Glasses, Earrings & Sandals: Nikki Billie Jean Shop (@shopnikkibilliejean

Ankara Fabrics: All Things Ankara Shop (@shopalthingsankara)

Hair Stylists: Aggie Hair (@aggie_hair) (@aggie_nes) & Princess Abrafi Sakyi (@byprincessabrafi) (@princessabrafi)

Makeup Artists: Touched by Ju Artistry, Juliannah Adeoye (@juliannahjulyance) (@touchedbyjuartistry), Dupe’s On The Beat, Modupe Victoria  (@dupesonthebeat), Glam by Gilda, Gilda Safowaa (@glambygilda_) Yinka Ajeigbe, Yinx Beat (@yinxbeat) (@yinka.loves) & Salewa Ojo (@salewaojo)

Food (On Set): Queensway Restaurant, Tunde Ogunsalu & Tinuke Ogunsalu (@queenswayfood) (@tunz_gotem)(@tinukeogunsalu)

Advertisements